香港优秀人才
入境计划

什么是香港优秀人才入境计划?

香港优秀人才入境计划是一项设有配额的移民计划,旨在吸引高技术人才或优秀人才来港发展,以提升香港的竞争力。香港优才计划申请人必须首先符合基本资格的要求,并根据两套计分制度,「综合计分制」和「成就计分制」的其中一套获得分数,与其他香港优才计划申请者进行竞争。优才计划申请人无需在来港定居前事先获得本地雇主的聘用。获批准的香港优才计划申请人可带其配偶或受养的未成年子女来港,但其必须自行负担受养人在香港的生活和住宿。


自2023年1月起,香港特区政府将会取消香港优才入境计划申请的名额限制(为期两年),以吸引更多全球的优秀人才来到香港。并且,香港特区政府也将会简化申请流程 ,以方便更多世界级的优秀人才移居香港。

香港优才入境计划签证 - 我们可以为您做什么

Boötes Services Limited是专业做香港签证服务的代理机构,有丰富的经验。我们在优才计划申请、香港优才续签和延期等方面提供我们专业可靠的服务。

 

我们收到香港优才计划申请委托后,将委派专业的顾问负责您香港优秀人才入境计划申请的整个流程。我们的咨询顾问有丰富的经验,将用他们的专业知识和靠谱的做事态度,致力于为每位申请人提供高效的服务,使各项申请流程顺利进行。

他们负责直接与香港优才入境计划的申请人联系,以确保在截止日期之前收集所有必需的文件和材料。某些特殊情况下,咨询顾问也会直接与入境处主任或相关部门联系,以便所有申请流程尽可能地顺利,更高效地帮助申请人获得签证批准,以及高效代办日后优秀人才入境计划续签。

* 免责申明:我们是一家私人的移民咨询公司,为个人和企业提供香港移民、香港签证等有关的服务。我们在此澄清,此网站并不属于政府官方网站,亦与香港特别行政区入境事务处没有关系。如果您不希望获得移民咨询建议或代理服务,例如优秀人才入境计划续签,您可以直接向香港特别行政区政府的相关部门递交您的签证申请,而无需支付额外的服务费用。

香港优才计划申请资格

为了符合香港优才入境计划的资格,申请人需要先满足年龄、财务要求、良好品格(无刑事罪行记录或不良入境记录)、语言能力、基本学历的要求。

简单概括有关香港优秀人才入境计划申请的资格如下,供您参考:

  1. 申请人年龄及学历背景:至少18岁或以上,学士学位或以上学历;

  2. 经济条件:申请人必须证明自己有能力支付自己及一同来港的受养人(如适用)在香港的生活、住宿等支出,而不需要依赖香港的公共援助。

  3. 良好品格:无犯罪记录,并且没有不良入境记录。

  4. 语言能力:申请人的语文能力(普通话或粤语)或/和英语能力良好,并能提供相关证明。

  5. 优才计划申请人可以根据以下两种计分制度的其中一种来获得分数:「综合计分制」和「成就计分制」。其中「综合计分制」的合资格分数为80分,「成就计分制」的合资格分数为225分。

  6. 香港优秀人才入境计划的「综合计分制」,对于申请人的背景有六个衡量要素,优才入境计划的申请人需要在递交申请前先评估自己是否满足合资格分数(80分)。

  7. 香港优秀人才入境计划的「成就计分制」,有一个衡量标准,即是评估该申请人是否有杰出的成就、特别优秀的才能或技能。这种计分制的要求非常高,申请人需要至少满足以下一个条件:

(a) 申请人获得过杰出成就奖项,比如奥林匹克奖牌、诺贝尔奖、或其他国际级奖项;或者

(b) 申请人可以证明自己在所在行业中是有杰出/重大贡献的,比如,获得过行业内终身荣誉奖。

 

如果您想具体评估自己是否符合资格,请联系我们。我们专业的咨询顾问会协助评估在香港优才入境计划的计分制度下,申请人可以获得的分数。

不符合香港优才计划申请资格的国籍

请注意香港优才计划不适用于阿富汗、古巴、老挝、朝鲜、尼泊尔及越南的国民。

一份成功获批的香港优秀人才签证

  • 自递交后,香港优才入境计划申请结果通常需要等待6-18个月。在香港入境事务处收到您的申请后,2-4周内会寄一封信,确认已收到您的申请,并提供您和受养人的档案编号。

  • 随后进入优才入境计划甄选阶段。甄选结果将每季度进行公布。在甄选阶段,香港优才入境计划评审会将审核申请人的计分制分数,并进行排名,如果您根据「综合计分制」获得的评分超过80分,或根据「成就计分制」所获得的评分达到225分,则会进入甄选的下一阶段,评审会将进一步评估您的申请个案是否符合香港对于优秀人才的要求。主要的评价标准为评估您是否是香港社会及经济发展所稀缺、所需要的人才。如果您的过往经验满足香港人才清单中列出的13种人才,您获批优才入境计划签证的概率会大大提高。

  • 获批优才签证的申请人会收到一封「原则上批准通知书」。凭该函件,申请人可以旅客身份亲自入境香港出席会面,并在会面中提交其在申请期间递交的所有文件的正本,以方便入境处查证。经入境处核实正本,确认资料完整且真实,申请人会获得正式批准。

另外,中国内地的申请人(包括获得短暂香港或澳门居住权的申请人),在以香港优秀人才入境计划签证来香港前,需要在内地申请港澳通行证,并办理好相关的出境签注。

香港优秀人才入境计划续签

如果签证持有人想要为香港优才续签,申请人需要在他的优才计划签证有效期到期前四星期内提交香港优才计划续签申请。如满足以下两种情况,申请人的香港优才计划续签申请将被批准:

 

  1. 「综合计分制」计分获批准的香港优才,通常首次获批准的优秀人才入境计划签证有效期为两年。需证明他/她在签证有效期内有实际入境香港并在此定居,有在本地公司就业或在香港创业自己运营公司。如果优才计划续签申请人可以证明这些,通常会获批三年的香港优秀人才入境计划续签。如果申请人无法证明他/她已经采取这些行动,通常只会获得一年的香港优秀人才入境计划续签。在申请人满足连续7年通常性居住在香港之后,可以申请香港永久居留权。在永久居留全获批后,则无需再为香港优才续签。
     

  2. 以「成就计分制」获批的香港优才,通常首次即可获批8年的签证有效期。在连续的通常性居住在香港满7年后,他/她可以选择申请香港永久居留权,或也可以选择继续为香港优才计划续签而暂时不申请永久居留权。如需要为香港优才计划续签,他/她需要证明自己有能力支持自己和受养人在香港的所有开支,而无需依赖政府援助。

优秀人才入境计划签证持有人的受养人签证

优秀人才入境计划的申请人可以携带自己的配偶及未婚未成年子女一起进入香港。每一位受养人都需要与优才入境计划申请一并递交受养人签证申请。


受养人在香港逗留的期限与优才入境计划签证持有人的逗留期限挂钩。受养人如果需要,可以在香港就业或学习。在连续地通常性居住在香港满7年后,受养人同样可以申请香港永久居留权。入境处保留批准或拒绝香港优秀人才计划申请,或以后优才计划续签的所有权利。

服务收费 - 香港优才计划费用

我们服务的香港优才计划费用为港币38,800,为您提供整个香港优秀人才入境计划签证申请服务。如果您已持有香港优才计划签证,希望我们协助您进行优才计划续签,请联络我们为您的香港优秀人才入境计划续签费用个案进行具体报价。


我们会提供发票和服务协议。在您签署协议并完成付款后,我们会开始为您提供优才计划申请服务,并提供详细的清单文件供您参考,协助您准备申请资料。

我们的香港优才计划费用包括以下所有服务:

我们的香港优才计划费用不包括:

  1. 在整个优才计划申请过程中为您提供咨询服务;

  2. 协助您准备相关的文件;

  3. 协助您整理、核查优才计划申请的文件;

  4. 准备优才计划申请相关表格;

  5. 协助您准备授权信、赴港计划书、推荐信等文件;

  6. 整理好您的所有申请材料后递交至香港入境处;

  7. 如若需要,关于您的申请个案,我们会与相关部门沟通,以了解进度及是否需要补充材料等;

  8. 如若需要,协助您准备补充材料;

  9.  在您获得「原则上批准函」后,协助及指导您准备面试;

  10. 在获得正式批准后,我们会为您签证费用付款,并将有关签证标签发给您。

  11. 如若需要,我们会协助指导您准备来港安排,办理香港身份证。

  •  海外运费

  •  认证翻译费用

关于香港优秀人才入境计划 - 常见问题:

1. 我申请优秀人才入境计划,需要先找到工作吗?

2. 优才计划的综合计分制,我的评分是越高越容易获批吗?

不需要。申请人可以创业也可以接受雇佣,无须在申请前先获得本地雇主聘用。

不一定。综合计分制评分超过80分就可以申请,入境处会综合考量申请人的资历与香港所需的匹配程度,并不是单纯按照分数的高低来甄选人才。根据过往几年入境处公布的获批数据,分数在120分以上,和120分以下的人数占比几乎是五五分的。在考量硬性指标(分数)的同时,入境处更看重申请人的综合实力。

3. 我自己申请过香港优才计划,被入境处拒绝了,是否还可以找你们公司帮忙递交申请材料呢?

4. 我是否可以以成就计分制申请香港优才?

当然可以!准备好材料便可以再次递交申请。如果您已经申请过一次,我们会需要您提供上一次递交给入境处的资料,根据您的资料和个人背景,重新挖掘您的个人亮点。

成就计分制的要求非常高,适合已获得杰出成就的申请人,比如奥运金牌、诺贝尔奖项、或行业内颁发的终身成就奖。您可以将简历发给我们,我们帮您评估是否符合成就计分制要求,再给您建议。

5. 若获批优才,首次可获准几年在香港?之后是否需要进行香港优才续签?

6. 如何定义「顶尖人才」?

通过综合计分制来港人士可获准以2+3+3年模式留港,综合计分制下的顶尖人才可获准以2+6年模式进行香港优秀人才入境计划续签;首次获取签证后,需要有本地公司或您自己创立的公司,为您提供资料进行香港优才计划续签。通过成就计分制来港人士可在首次入境时获准逗留8年,8年后若申请香港永久居留权,则无需再为香港优才续签。如有任何关于优秀人才入境计划续签查询,欢迎致电我们的专业团队。

顶尖人才是在您获批以优秀人才入境计划的综合计分制下,获批来港不少于两年后,在第二年的评税年度薪俸税应评税入息达港币200万或以上。

7. 如何定义「毕业于国际知名院校」?

8. 如果面试时我不能亲自来香港,你们是否可以代我参加?

入境处会参考四个国际公认的大学排名表。请您告知我们您的毕业院校,我们会帮您查询最新的大学排名表,再反馈给您是否可以获取额外的分数。

面试主要是入境处要核实您在申请过程中递交的正本材料是否真实可信。在近年疫情的情况下,入境处有特别安排,若申请人不能亲自来到香港参加面试,可委托在香港的代表去与入境处主任会面。若到时候仍有此项特别安排,我们可以代表您去会面。

9. 香港优才计划费用如何?若申请不成功是否可退款?

10. 我是否可以帮我的家人一起申请赴港签证?需要收费吗?

我们全套申请服务收费38,800。若您的香港优才入境计划申请最终被入境处拒绝,我们会保留文件及沟通成本费用10,000港币,退回28,800港币给您。

您在递交申请材料时,可以同时为您的法定伴侣、未成年子女申请受养人签证。如若与优才入境计划一同递交受养人的申请,则没有额外收费,费用已包含在香港优才计划费用的服务费里面。

其他服务

Hong Kong Employment Visa

For non-Hong Kong professionals looking to work in Hong Kong

Hong Kong Investment Visa

For overseas entrepreneurs relocating to Hong Kong either through investing or by establishing their own business in Hong Kong.

Hong Kong Dependent Visa

For family members wishing to join their spouses/parents who are working/studying in Hong Kong​

Hong Kong

Visit/Transit Visa

For foreigners who wish to visit Hong Kong for leisure or business purposes.  And for foreigners who require to transit through from Hong Kong

Hong Kong Training Visa

For non-Hong Kong students and employees coming to Hong Kong for training or internship

 

Service Fees

We can provide a volume of discounts to clients with multiple applications

top of page

Hong Kong

Quality Migrant

Admission Scheme

What is the Quality Migrant Admission Scheme (QMAS)

The HK Quality Migrant Admission Scheme (QMAS) is a quota-based entrant scheme aimed at attracting highly-skilled or talented foreign nationals to settle in Hong Kong, in order to enhance the competitiveness of Hong Kong’s economy. Persons submitting a QMAS application must meet the prerequisites and obtain points either under the General Points Test or Achievement-based Points Test, to compete with other applicants without having an advance local employment offer.


If your QMAS visa application is successful, you can then apply for visas for accompanying dependents like your partner and children. Note that under the scheme, you as holder of the Hong Kong QMAS visa, are required to pay for any accompanying relative's accommodation, board or lodging in Hong Kong.


In January 2023, the Hong Kong government will remove the quota limit for two years, for the HK QMAS visa, in order to attract more talents from all over the world. The government will also improve the approval process to simplify the procedures to make it easier for more world-class talents’ relocation to Hong Kong under the Quality Migrant Admission Scheme.

How We Can Help with Your QMAS Application

Boötes Services Limited is an experienced consultation company with over ten years of professional experience in Hong Kong immigration. We provide professional consulting services for new Hong Kong QMAS visa applications, as well as any QMAS application for renewals and extensions.

Once we receive a QMAS visa case, we will appoint a professional and reliable consultant to be responsible for your case for the entire Hong Kong QMAS visa application process.

Our team will handle your case in a timely and efficient way to ensure the application would be processed smoothly. We will be in charge of directly communicating with the applicants to make sure all required information is gathered and kept properly. In certain cases, we will communicate with Officers from the related authorities directly to ensure all applications are proceeding smoothly.

* Disclaimer: Boötes Services Limited is a private immigration agency which provides Hong Kong immigration and relocation support to individuals and businesses, such as under the Quality Migrant Admission Scheme QMAS). We hereby declare that this website is not a government website and is not linked or affiliated with the Hong Kong SAR Immigration Department. If you do not wish to obtain QMAS application advice or representation, you can apply by yourself directly to the government department with no additional cost on top of QMAS visa fees.

Eligibility - Who Can Apply for the QMAS Visa, and Who Can’t?

To be considered eligible to apply for the Hong Kong Quality Migrant Admission Scheme, the applicant will need to satisfy all the following prerequisites: age, financial requirements, no criminal record nor adverse immigration record, language proficiency, basic educational qualification.


To briefly outline the requirements of Hong Kong Quality Migrant Admission Scheme, please see below:

  1. Age and Academic background: Over 18 years old, bachelor’s degree or above;

  2. Financial requirement: The QMAS applicant must be able to demonstrate that he/she is able to afford the accommodation and other costs for himself/herself and his/her dependents, if any, without relying on public assistance in Hong Kong.

  3. Good character: No criminal record, nor adverse immigration record.

  4. Language proficiency: Good command of Chinese (Mandarin or Cantonese) or/and English, and the related certificate should be provided as proof.

  5. All applicants can claim points by either one of the following tests: General Points Test and Achievement-based Points Test, and the minimum passing mark is 80 points for General Points Test, and 225 for Achievement-based Points Test.

  6. For the General Points Test under QMAS, there are 6 point-scoring factors. Applicants should assess whether or not their credentials are qualified to meet the passing point before QMAS visa application.

  7. For the Achievement-based Points Test under the Quality Migrant Admission Scheme, there is 1 point-scoring factor, which is to evaluate whether the QMAS visa applicant has outstanding achievements with exceptional talent or skills. The requirements under this test are quite high. The applicant should satisfy any one of below:

 

       (a) The applicant has been awarded for exceptional achievements, for example, Olympic medals, Nobel prize,  national/international awards; OR

       (b)  The applicant can prove that he/she has been acknowledged by his/her peers in industry, or has made significant contributions to the development of his/her industry, for example, lifetime achievement award from his/her industry).

 

If you would like to know more about your prospects, current situation and receive a clear assessment, please contact us for consultation. Our professional consultant will give you advice on which point tests you may choose and will help you evaluate the points before your QMAS visa application.

Nationalities Not Eligible for QMAS

Please note the QMAS is not applicable to nationals of Afghanistan, Cuba, Laos, Korea (Democratic People’s Republic of), Nepal and Vietnam.

Process – Applying & Approval for Hong Kong QMAS Visa

  • The QMAS application process normally takes 6-18 months from the date of submission. After the Immigration Department of HKSAR receives your application, an acknowledgement will be mailed to your address within 2 - 4 weeks.

  • The Immigration Department will conduct a selection exercise on a quarterly basis. During the selection exercise, you will be ranked according to the points you have secured. The pre-requisite criteria is 80 points claimed for The General Points Test and 225 points claimed for Achievement-based Points Test. Further assessment will be needed if your QMAS case has been recognised as having satisfied the criteria. Under the Quality Migrant Admission Scheme, the core assessment standard is the socio-economic needs of Hong Kong. If you satisfy the requirements in the Talent List, your chance of approval would be greater than others.

  • QMAS visa applicants who are allotted a quota in the selection exercise will be issued with an Approval-in-principle letter, which allows the QMAS applicants to enter Hong Kong on a visitor visa so that he/she can personally attend an interview and present originals of all documents submitted during the application. Dependents are not requested to attend the interview.

  • Once the Immigration Department confirms that all statements made or information provided during the QMAS application are true and complete, the applicants will be granted a formal approval.


Furthermore, if you are a resident of Mainland China (including those who are currently residing in Hong Kong or Macau on a temporary basis), you should proceed to obtain an Exit-entry Permit for travelling to and from Hong Kong and Macau (EEP) and a relevant exit endorsement before coming to Hong Kong under the HK Quality Migrant Admission Scheme.


The Director of Immigration has absolute rights to award points under the two points-based tests to applicants of the QMAS visa as the Director sees fit, and reserves the right to approve or refuse any QMAS application without giving any reason. The Hong Kong Quality Migrant Admission Scheme or details of the Scheme may also be subject to change as the Director sees fit without the need to give any prior notice.

Hong Kong Quality Migrant Admission Scheme Visa Renewal

If a QMAS visa holder would like to extend his/her stay in Hong Kong, he/she should submit the Hong Kong Quality Migrant Admission Scheme visa application for renewal at least 4 weeks before his/her limit of stay expires. Any QMAS application for renewal will only be considered if the applicant satisfies the following requirements:

  1. For individuals admitted through the General Points Test under the HK Quality Migrant Admission Scheme, the approved QMAS visas are usually valid for a two-year period. The applicant needs to prove that he/she has taken steps to settle in Hong Kong by securing gainful employment or setting up a business within the period. If the renewal applicant can prove this, he/she will be granted a three-year extension. If the applicant cannot demonstrate that he/she has taken such steps already, a one-year extension may be granted at the discretion of the Immigration Department, if such extension of stay is recognised as appropriate. Upon continuously staying in Hong Kong for 7 years, he/she may apply for the permanent residency in Hong Kong.
     

  2. For individuals admitted through the Achievement-based Points Test under the Quality Migrant Admission Scheme, he/she will be granted a QMAS visa with a period of 8 years of stay. Upon continuously staying in Hong Kong for 7 years, he/she may choose to apply for permanent residency in Hong Kong, or he/she may choose to renew his/her QMAS visa without getting a permanent residency. To renew his/her QMAS visa, the applicant should prove that he/she is capable of supporting and accommodating his/her dependents on his/her own financial resources, without relying on public assistance in Hong Kong.

Dependent Visa Accompanying the QMAS Visa Holder

Applicants under the HK Quality Migrant Admission Scheme are eligible to bring their spouse and unmarried dependent children under 18 years of age to relocate to Hong Kong together. For this purpose, an application should be submitted for each family member together with the Hong Kong Quality Migrant Admission Scheme application.


The length of stay of a dependent is tied to that of the Hong Kong QMAS visa holder, and dependents are permitted to take up employment or study in Hong Kong. Upon continuously staying in Hong Kong for 7 years, dependents can also apply for permanent residence in Hong Kong as well.

Hong Kong QMAS Visa Fees

Our service fee for QMAS is HKD 38,800, including all QMAS Visa Fees for the whole application process. We provide full service, all-encompassing case management assistance and processing from start-to-finish.


If you need assistance with renewals, please contact us for a quotation about the QMAS visa fees for your case.


We will issue an invoice for QMAS visa fees to the applicant with terms and conditions. Payment in advance for Hong Kong QMAS visa application is required. After confirmation of payment for QMAS visa fees by the applicant, we will start the application process, and send the detailed guidelines as well as templates as reference to the QMAS applicant, to help him or her prepare for the documentations.

Our Hong Kong QMAS visa fees include the following services:

Our Hong Kong QMAS visa fees do not include costs for:

  1. Consultation and advice during the entire process of Hong Kong Quality Migrant Admission Scheme (QMAS) application process;

  2. Assistance with the preparation of supporting documents required for QMAS;

  3. Review of application information and documents gathered by the applicant(s);

  4. Preparation of the Hong Kong QMAS visa application forms;

  5. Drafting of authorisation letter(s), with the template we provide;

  6. Drafting of statements of personal future plans and reference letters;

  7. Submission of the QMAS application profile to the Hong Kong Immigration Department;

  8. Communicating with the Hong Kong related authorities regarding the QMAS visa application;

  9. Following up with the QMAS application and keeping the applicants updated about the progress;

  10. If needed, responding to Immigration Department of HKSAR enquiries and/or the request(s) for additional supporting documents;

  11. Guidance on the interview after receiving the Approval-in-principle letter;

  12. When application is approved, coordinating with the payment of Hong Kong QMAS visa fees and collection of the approved Hong Kong QMAS visa label;

  13. Forwarding the e-visa label to the QMAS visa holder;

  14. Assistance with the application of Hong Kong ID card(s), if needed.

Overseas delivery charges.
Translation with certification.

About the Hong Kong Quality Migrant Admission Scheme – FAQs:

1. Should I get an offer of local employment first before I apply for the HK Quality Migrant Admission Scheme?

2. Under the general points test of the QMAS application, is it easier for me to be approved if I scored higher?

No, you don’t need to find a job first. Applicants are not required to have secured an offer of local employment prior to applying for the Hong Kong QMAS visa.

It depends. The minimum passing mark is 80, if you scored over 80, you could apply for the Hong Kong Quality Migrant Admission Scheme. The Immigration Department will comprehensively consider the matching between the applicant’s qualifications and the need of talents in Hong Kong. They do not select talents based solely on the score. According to official statistics for the past few years, the proportion of people who scored over 120 and below is almost 50/50. In general, the Immigration Department cares more about the overall abilities of the QMAS applicant than scores.

3. I applied for the Hong Kong Quality Migrant Admission Scheme years ago and failed. Can I apply again?

4. Can I apply for the HK Quality Migrant Admission Scheme under Achievement-based Points Test? How to evaluate if I am qualified or not?

Sure! You can submit a QMAS visa application again once your documents are well prepared. If you have applied before, we will review your documents which had been previously submitted to the Immigration Department, and will help you to identify your personal highlights to give you the greatest chance for approval.

The requirements for the Achievement-based Points Tests are quite high. It’s suitable for QMAS applicants who have outstanding and internationally recognized achievements, such as Olympic medals, Nobel Prizes, or lifetime achievement awards from the industry. You may send your CV to us first so that we would help you to evaluate the possibilities and give suggestions on which test is more suitable for you.

5. If I get an approved QMAS visa, how long will I be granted to settle in Hong Kong?

6. What’s the criteria for the Top-tier stream?

Successful applicants under the General Points Test may be granted a stay pattern of 2+3+3 years, while top-tier entrants under the General Points Test may be granted a stay pattern of 2+6 years. Successful QMAS applicants under the Achievement-based Points Test may be granted a stay of 8 years upon entry.

If the applicant was granted a QMAS visa under General Points Test and has been permitted to stay in HK for not less than 2 years, his/her assessable income for salaries tax is not less than HK$2 million in the previous year of tax assessment, he/she will be considered as the top-tier General Points Test entrants.

7. What’s the criteria for an “internationally renowned institution” under the HK Quality Migrant Admission Scheme?

8. If I cannot come to Hong Kong in person for the interview, can you attend the interview as a representative of mine?

It refers to 4 internationally recognised university rankings. If you would like to know the details, please contact us, and we will help you to check the latest rankings or if your graduated institution(s) is in the list.

The interview is mainly for verifying the authenticity of the materials you submitted during the Hong Kong Quality Migrant Admission Scheme application process. Under the recent covid-19 epidemic situation, the Immigration Department has made special arrangements that representatives could attend the interview on behalf of QMAS applicants. If such special arrangements are available at that time, we can help you with the interview.

9. How much do you charge for your services including the Hong Kong QMAS visa fees? Can I get a refund if my QMAS visa application unfortunately fails?

10. Can I apply for a dependent visa for my family at the same time? Should I pay for such application(s)?

Our Hong Kong QMAS visa fees for an application is HKD 38,800. If your case is rejected by the Immigration Department of HKSAR in the end, we will refund HKD 28,800, and retain the remaining HKD 10,000 as paperwork and administration costs of ours.

You can make such applications for dependents, such as for your legal spouse or children, under the QMAS at the same time you submit your own. There are no additional QMAS visa fees for such applications, as they are included in our final Hong Kong QMAS visa fees. If your application gets approved, the visa(s) for your dependents will be approved as well, and they can relocate to Hong Kong with you together.

Our Other Services

Hong Kong Employment Visa

For non-Hong Kong professionals looking to work in Hong Kong

Hong Kong Investment Visa

For overseas entrepreneurs relocating to Hong Kong either through investing or by establishing their own business in Hong Kong.

Hong Kong Dependent Visa

For family members wishing to join their spouses/parents who are working/studying in Hong Kong​

Hong Kong

Visit/Transit Visa

For foreigners who wish to visit Hong Kong for leisure or business purposes.  And for foreigners who require to transit through from Hong Kong

Hong Kong Training Visa

For non-Hong Kong students and employees coming to Hong Kong for training or internship

 

Service Fees

We can provide a volume of discounts to clients with multiple applications

bottom of page